• Call Us: +880 2 9858400
  • RM Center (3/F), 101 Gulshan Avenue, Dhaka
  • Sat - Thursday (9 am - 6 pm)
Awesome Image

Contact Details

Department: Air Freight Export

Name: Mr. Kamal Hossain
Title: Group Executive Director, Air Freight Export
Email: kamal@planet-freight.com
Mobile: +8801713198503

Department: Ocean Freight Export

Name: Mr. Siddiqur Rahman
Title: Sr. General Manager of Ocean Freight Export
Email: siddiqur.rahman@planet-freight.com
Mobile: +8801613198465

Department: Import

Name: Mr. Razaul Karim
Title: AGM, Import & Project Division
Email: razaul@planet-freight.com
Mobile: +8801613198530

Department: International Courier

Name: Mr. Yeakub Masum
Title: General Manager, Int’l Courier Department
Email: masum@planet-freight.com
Mobile: +8801613198524

Department: HR &Admin

Name: Fathima Maziya Jailabdeen
Title: Sr. General Manager – Corporate Affairs, HR, Admin
Email: maziya@planet-freight.com
Mobile: +8801613198537

Department: Accounts

Name: Mr. Abu Bakar Siddique
Title: General Manager, Accounts & Finance
Email: siddique@planet-freight.com
Mobile: +8801613198521